Contact Us – Tri-County Journal

Tri-County Journal

Tri-County Office is 217-253-5086

Fax 217-254-5460

front office email – office@thetuscolajournal.com

Greg Hoskins – President/Publisher – ghoskins@heraldpubs.com

Stephanie Wierman -217-620-7460 –  Regional Manager, Advertising Manager – stephanie@thetuscolajournal.com

Kayleigh Rahn – Editor – kayleigh@thetuscolajournal.com

Clyde Sims – Sales Associate – 217-549-4362 – clydesims@consolidated.net

Aaron Hastings – Sales Associate  – 217-621-5394 – aaron@thetuscolajournal.com

Michelle Coartney – Graphic Artist – michelle@thetuscolajournal.com