Contact Us – The Tuscola Journal

Tuscola Journal 

Tuscola Office is 217-253-5086

Fax 217-254-5460

located 115 W. Sale Street Tuscola

mail: PO BOX 170, Tuscola 61953

front office email – office@thetuscolajournal.com

Greg Hoskins – President/Publisher – ghoskins@heraldpubs.com

Stephanie Wierman – Regional Manager/ Advertising Manager – stephanie@thetuscolajournal.com

Kayleigh Rahn – Editor – kayleigh@thetuscolajournal.com

Aaron Hastings – Sales Associate – aaron@thetuscolajournal.com

Douglas Cottle – Photographer  – link to his site: www.douglascottle.com/

Rachel Ray – Photographer – link to her site: http://rachelrayphotography.zenfolio.com/

Michelle Coartney  – Graphic Artist – michelle@thetuscolajournal.com